5,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
5,0
Komfort
5,2
Lage der Unterkunft
5,7
Einrichtungen
4,8
Mitarbeiter
5,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,1

Bewertungen

    Unzufriedener
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    19. Juni 2018

    Nicht empfehlenswert

    Lärm, Schmutz, ein einziges Handtuch für 2 Personen
    Abreise
    Joel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Petra Fehser
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    17. Mai 2018

    Wer sucht, findet nichts...

    Sauberkeit nicht so gegeben, die Teppiche müssten mal erneuert werden. Lange achwarze Haare im Bett. ..😲 Fernbedienung? ?? Nicht auffindbar. Handtücher? ? Man gut das wir eigene hatten. Waschraum?? Hier nicht, Fehlanzeige...
    Das wir nur eine Nacht hatten.
    Rose
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marilyn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    19. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MARIA
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    14. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dio
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    9. Juni 2018

    Getto room

    The room was not clean, not enough outlet, towels were old, NO air conditioning. Furnitures were old. Lots of dings on walls. Floor creaks.
    It was the price that made me select the hotel and i liked the muffins and coffee in the morning. The bed was not that bad. There was complimentary chips and water in the room. Close to the Mall (big plus)
    PrestonandDanielle
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ernesto Garcia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    29. Mai 2018

    For a sold out last minute get away on a holiday weekend, this wasn't the worst stay-Not great btw

    No phone in the room or AC. No frills is what this property has to offer. Basic place to sleep and hot shower.
    Free wi-fi, cable TV and comfortable bed.
    Fernanda
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    20. Mai 2018
    Dirty sheets and towels. WiFi doesn’t work.
    King size bed and good shower
    Ellen
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MARIA
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    It was nice
    Winona Vasquez
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Mai 2018
    Was good
    Alex
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    27. April 2018
    No coffee in the morning, the office person open the office at 9am for me to check out, I was told there’s was morning coffee too, but no, the heater didn’t work.
    Clean
    Leslie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Allison
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. April 2018
    smelled like smoke, even though it was a non smoking room and it was warm in the room.
    that it was close to the main shopping center
    Mr & Mrs
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    9. April 2018

    This motel is a dump

    Not just dirty but filthy -underwear left on curtainrod by previous guest, no toilet paper on holder, smoke detector dangling by it's wires. No- smoking room reeked of smoke. Upon check-in, was told that they had overbooked, we were lucky we got there early or the room we had reserved a week in advance to attend a funeral would have been given to "first come first served".
    Nothing. The place is a dump.
    Bitten
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    1. April 2018

    If you don’t mind the critters

    Cockroaches. Gross. Also woke up with 4 huge bug bites.
    It was the only place I could afford.
Bewertungen werden geladen